Schaghticoke Scholarship Announce 2014

Schaghticoke Tribal Nation awards tribal members $500 each in pursuit of higher education. Pictured left to right is STN Treasurer Joseph Velky with 2014 recipients Michael Velky of Southbury, Francisca Saunders of Bethlehem, Dana Parmalee of Monroe and Jesse Komaromi of Seymour. Not pictured here is recipient Sarah Malione.

Comments are closed, but you can leave a trackback: Trackback URL.